Our Agents

Michael Danziger

Broker of Record/Manager

Email: mdanziger@option1shorerealty.com
Office Phone: (732) 686-9050
Cell Phone: (732) 245-1011

Elana Edery

Broker/Associate

Email: eedery@option1shorerealty.com
Office Phone: (732) 686-9050
Cell Phone: (908) 309-6665

Marion “Linda” Buzzerio

Realtor/Associate

Email: lbuzzerio@option1shorerealty.com
Office Phone: (732) 686-9050
Cell Phone: (732) 822-0132

Qaasim “Q” Johnson

Realtor/Associate

Email: qjohnson@option1shorerealty.com
Office Phone: (732) 686-9050
Cell Phone: (732) 425-4888

Visit Bio

Maria LaGanga

Managing Partner

Email: mlaganga@option1shorerealty.com
Office Phone: (732) 686-9050
Cell Phone: (732) 539-9119

Robert Hurd

Realtor/Associate

Email: rhurd@option1shorerealty.com
Office Phone: (732) 686-9050
Cell Phone: (732) 673-3888

Joseph Grogan

Realtor/Associate

Email: jgrogan@option1shorerealty.com
Office Phone: (732) 686-9050
Cell Phone: (908) 670-9051

Visit Bio

Bonnie Adjmi

Office Administrator

Email: badjmi@option1shorerealty.com
Office Phone: (732) 686-9050
Cell Phone: (732) 829-7177

Visit Bio

Ted Lewis

Realtor/Associate

Visit Bio

Dawn R. Smith-Altit, ABR, SRES

Realtor/Associate

Marlene Bibi-Sultan

Realtor/Associate

realtor  equal mls